Hagen Pre-School Home Page
« July 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

á
Hagen Early Education Centerá
301 Hagen St
Sterling, CO á80751

Phone: (970)522-0442
Fax: (970)522-5439
á
á
Administration Position Email
Sanders, Georgia Preschool Director
sandersg@re1valleyschools.org
Roth, Sheila Administrative Assistant roths@re1valleyschools.org
Thiessen, Luella Part B Childfind thiessenl@re1valleyschools.org
Early Educators
Barnes, Aleah Teacher barnesa@re1valleyschools.org
Hadeen, Jessica Teacher hadeenje@re1valleyschools.org
Jude, Yvonneá Teacher judey@re1valleyschools.org
Lippstrew, Arika Teacher lippstrewa@re1valleyschools.org
Maul, Kristin Teacher maulkr@re1valleyschools.org
McEndaffer, Dolly Teacher mcendafferd@re1valleyschools.org
Morton, Camroná Teacher mortonc@re1valleyschools.org
Squier, Kelly Teacher-SPED squierk@re1valleyschools.org
Sullivan, Julie Teacher sullivanj@re1valleyschools.org
Wright, Jamie Teacher wrightja@re1valleyschools.org
Para Educators
Cannon, Amanda Para cannona@re1valleyschools.org
Anderson, Kathy Resource Para andersonkat@re1valleyschools.org
DeHerrera, Joyce Resource Para deherreraj@re1valleyschools.org
Eastin, Kristin Para eastink@re1valleyschools.org
Hernandez,áDedeá Para hernandezd@re1valleyschools.org
Knapp, Roxanne Para knappr@re1valleyschools.org
Serrato, Elisia Resource Para serratoe@re1valleyschools.org
Serrato, Richard Custodian serrator@re1valleyschools.
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management